2020 COMMITTEE​

President

Thomas Rogers

President@savcpanthers.com

Please reload

Vice President

Elke Jarvis

vicepresident@savcpanthers.com

Treasurer

Sarah Gould

treasurer@savcpanthers.com

Secretary

Simone Schubert

secretary@savcpanthers.com

Social and Fundraising

Megan Hulbert

fundraising@savcpanthers.com

Please reload

Senior Player Representative

Lucas Ruth

seniors@savcpanthers.com

Junior Coordinator

Mackenzie Harvey

Sponsorship and Marketing

Trent Woodward

juniors@savcpanthers.com

IT Officer

Nicholas Rogers

it@savcpanthers.com

Please reload

MAJOR SPONSORS

© 2020 by SAVC Panthers