2019 COMMITTEE​

President

Thomas Rogers

president@savcpanthers.com

Vice President

Zack Lawley-Knott

vicepresident@savcpanthers.com

Treasurer

Sarah Gould

treasurer@savcpanthers.com

Secretary

Julie L'Estrange

secretary@savcpanthers.com

Social and Fundraising

Megan Hulbert

fundraising@savcpanthers.com

Please reload

Senior Player Representative

Elke Jarvis

seniors@savcpanthers.com

Junior Coordinator

Luke Weddell

Junior Player Representative

Sofia Lorenzetti

juniors@savcpanthers.com

Junior Development Officer

TBA

juniors@savcpanthers.com

Sponsorship and Marketing

Trent Woodward

juniors@savcpanthers.com

IT Officer

Nicholas Rogers

it@savcpanthers.com

Please reload

MAJOR SPONSORS

Show More

© 2017 by SAVC Panthers